STARKE
KUNDEKAMPAGNEN
MIT SPIELEN

Verwenden Sie Branded Mini Games,
um mobile und plattformübergreifende
Game-Anzeigen für Ihre Kunden
bereitzustellen. Es ist einfach zu
verfolgen und schnell zu liefern.

ERSTELLEN SIE IHR
EIGENES SPIEL IN
3 SCHRITTEN

BMG Studio ist unsere
Do-it-Yourself-Plattform, mit der
Marken, Werbetreibende und
Werbenetzwerke Spiele und
spielbare Anzeigen erstellen können,
die ihre Leistung in nur drei
Schritten verbessern.
Keine Codierung erforderlich.

$0 - 3 Tage

$199 - 30 Tage

$399 - 90 Tage

$699 - 180 Tage

$999 - 365 Tage

ERREICHEN SIE EINE 3X
HÖHERE CTR MIT
SPIELBAREN ANZEIGEN

Spielbare Anzeigen sind
HTML5-In-Banner-Spiele,
die soziale Funktionen und lohnende
Elemente enthalten.
Die Nutzer sind bereits vorqualifiziert,
da sie die spielbaren Anzeigen testen,
bevor sie ein Produkt oder eine
Dienstleistung installieren,
herunterladen oder kaufen.

HTML5 SOZIALE MINI-GAMES

social

Branded Mini Games sind kurze mobile Web-Spiele, die mit leistungsstarken sozialen Features ausgestattet sind. Sie sind an jede Marke individuell anpassbar und laufen gut auf Laptop, Tablet, Handy oder in einer App.

Unsere Spiele sind an Ihre Marke und Ihr Produkt anpassbar und lassen sich leicht implementieren und spielen!

KATALOG ANSEHEN

IHRE VORTEILE

benefits
  • Traffic-Steigerung und User-Engagement
  • Mehr Conversions und eine bessere ROI
  • Positive Benutzererfahrung
  • Multi-Plattform-Abdeckung
  • Social-Media-Funktionen
  • Vollständige Analyse und Berichterstattung

Branded Mini Games verbessern die Leistung Ihrer Kampagnen.

ERSTELLEN SIE IHR SPIEL

ERFOLGSGESCHICHTEN

“Amidst tough competition among big brands in Indonesia, to be the most unique and innovative is a big challenge. Through Branded Mini-Games, we were able to reach out and engage our audiences in an attractive and interactive way, with great results. Branded Mini-Games is a brilliant means for product awareness and to instill a premium brand image to users.”

Lewi Verdatama
Chief Digital Media, KFC Indonesia


Devil Breaker-Thumbnail_final

Devil Breaker

Background Mobirix is one of the largest mobile game companies in Seoul, Republic of Korea. They provide a unique gaming experienc...

Read More
Success Stories Template_Celio

Celio

Background Celio, is a French men’s clothing retailer headquartered in Saint-Ouen, France. It caters primarily to the Continental ...

Read More
Success Stories Template_Bobbies Paris

Bobbies

Background Created in Paris in the spring of 2010 by two childhood friends, Antoine Bolze and Alexis Maugey, Bobbies is the first ...

Read More

UNSERE PARTNER


BMG Website Logos_18-04-16

WIE ES FUNKTIONIERT

Wählen Sie ein Spiel aus über 70 Vorlagen aus

how-1

1.

Wählen Sie ein Spiel aus über 70 Vorlagen aus

how-2

2.

Passen Sie Ihr Spiel an, oder lassen Sie es uns maßschneidern.

how-3

3.

Wählen Sie Ihre Add-ons aus
Fügen Sie soziale Funktionen hinzu, Datenerfassung, Leaderboard, Freund einlädt und mehr …

how-4

4.

Starten Sie! Platzieren Sie ihr Spiel auf ihrer Website, in einem sozialen Netzwerk oder in einer App!

WOLLEN SIE ALLES AUF EINER SILBERPLATTE?

Mieten Sie einen Profi. Wir machen alles für Sie.
Ein erstklassiger, maßgeschneiderter Service für Ihr Markenspiel

Wer wir sind?
Branded Mini-Games bauen brandneue HTML5-Handyspiele, um Unternehmen auf der ganzen Welt dabei zu helfen, ihre Markenbekanntheit und Lead-Generierung zu steigern und ihre digitalen Marketing- und Kommunikationsergebnisse zu steigern. Branded Mini-Games bietet Marken-Spieleentwicklung, HTML5-Handyspiele, Mobile-Marketing-Spiele, mobile Web-Spiele und spielbare Werbung, um Marken Aufmerksamkeit zu verschaffen und ihre Mitarbeiter und ihren Markt in Spiele, Klicks und Conversions umzuwandeln.

Wem helfen wir?
Branded Mini-Games unterstützt sowohl Business-to-Consumer (B2C) als auch Business-to-Business (B2B) Unternehmen aus einer Vielzahl von Branchen. Spiele können erfolgreich für Marketing, Vertrieb, Personal (HR), Training, Mitarbeitermotivation und Unternehmenskommunikation eingesetzt werden. Zu den Branchen, mit denen wir zusammengearbeitet haben, gehören: FMCG, Food & Drink, TV und Medien, Banken, Finanzdienstleistungen, Versicherungen, Marketingagenturen, Markenagenturen, Mobilfunk- und Telefonnetze, Spieleentwickler, Sportartikelhersteller und viele mehr.

Wie machen wir es?
Branded Mini-Games nutzt Spiele und soziale Gamification-Techniken, um den Spieler schnell für die Interaktion mit dem Spiel, der Marke und der Botschaft zu belohnen. Unser Minispiel-Format bedeutet niedrigere Eintrittsbarrieren für Spieler und fördert Mehrfachwiederholungen. Das Minispiel-Format ist auch ideal für Männer und Frauen jeden Alters, auch wenn sie keine ernsthaften Spieler sind.

Sammle die Aufmerksamkeit deiner Zielgruppe, konvertiere sie in Leads und führe sie zu einem Call-to-Action mit Buttons, Videos, Coupons oder sozialen Wettbewerben.

Mobile zuerst
Seit über 10 Jahren arbeiten wir an mobilen Lösungen. Unser Hintergrund und Fokus war immer zuerst mobil. Unsere Spiele, die in HTML5 entwickelt wurden, funktionieren auf Mobilgeräten, skalieren aber automatisch für andere Bildschirme – einschließlich PC, Tablet und Laptop.

Digitale Werbung
Nutzen Sie die Macht von Spielen und Gamification, um die Ergebnisse Ihrer digitalen Werbung zu steigern. Erhöhen Sie die Interaktionen Ihrer Anzeigen und steigern Sie Ihre Klickraten (CTR), indem Sie Ihrer Werbung ein unterhaltsames und ansprechendes Spielerlebnis bieten.

Gewinnspiele und Wettbewerbe
Sie suchen einen Online-Wettbewerb oder eine Ausstellung? Verwenden Sie Branded Mini-Games, um einen unterhaltsamen, fesselnden und interaktiven Wettbewerb zu erstellen. Führen Sie Ranglisten aus, um Ihre Gewinner nach Rang auszuwählen, oder führen Sie das Spiel als Glücksfall aus.

Markenbewusstsein
Heben Sie sich von der Konkurrenz ab und lassen Sie die Leute ein Spiel spielen. Sie denken vielleicht, dass ein Spiel nicht für Ihr Publikum geeignet ist oder Sie aus einer langweiligen Branche stammen. Wir haben jedoch erfolgreich Spiele eingesetzt, um die Markenbekanntheit zu steigern und Unternehmen dabei zu unterstützen, sich von ihrer Konkurrenz abzuheben.

Lead Generation
Generieren Sie Leads aus Ihrem Marketing mit Branded Mini-Games. Wir generieren regelmäßig 35% + Lead-Conversion-Raten aus einem Spiel.

Mobile Gutscheine
Verwandeln Sie Ihre mobile Zielgruppe mithilfe von Coupons in Käufer. Spieler können hohe Punktzahlen gegen Rabatte austauschen oder auf einen mobilen Coupon zugreifen, um im Geschäft einzulösen.

Shopper Marketing
Verbinde dich mit mobilen Käufern, indem du ein branded Mini-Game im Store anbietest. Sie können über Beacons, NFC oder QR-Codes auf das Handy zugreifen. Aktivieren Sie nach dem Spielen die Käufer, indem Sie einen Gutschein ausgeben, um diesen Tag einzulösen.

Unsere Produkte

Branded Mini-Games Enterprise
Managed Service, der Marken-Online-Spiele für Kunden entwickelt. Wir können HTML5-Spiele für Werbung schnell und einfach mit unserem Katalog an Spielvorlagen entwickeln.

Branded Mini-Games Studio
Self-Service-Tool, mit dem Marken schnell und einfach eigene Werbespiele für mobiles Marketing und Online-Marketing erstellen und einführen können. Erstellen und verwalten Sie Ihre Markenspiele ohne Programmierung und beginnen Sie kostenlos.

Spielbare Anzeigen
Digitale Werbelösung, die Spaß und aufregende Spielerlebnisse in Bannerwerbung integriert. Die Spiele werden für jeden Kunden individuell zusammengestellt und sind vollständig für das Publikum des Kunden gestaltet und optimiert.

Erweiterte Realität
Bringt ein Spielerlebnis in die reale Welt. Scannen Sie die Produktverpackung, um zu sehen, wie Spielfiguren zum Leben erweckt werden, bevor Sie auf das Branded Mini-Game zugreifen. Kombinieren Sie Augmented Reality mit mobilen Spielen, um mehr Spaß und Interaktion für Ihre Kampagne zu bieten.

Leuchtfeuer
Benutze mobile Leuchtfeuer, um lokale mobile Nutzer dazu zu bringen, das Branded Mini-Game zu spielen. Wann immer ein potenzieller Kunde in die Nähe Ihres Ladens geht, nehmen Sie ihn mit einem Spiel auf und bringen ihn dann mit einem mobilen Coupon in den Laden.

Soziales BMG
Bringt ein völlig soziales Spielerlebnis in die Facebook-App. Fordere deine Facebook-Freunde heraus und prüfe, wo du auf der angepassten Rangliste stehst. Sehen Sie, welcher Ihrer Freunde der Champion wird..

Nutzergenerierte Inhalte
Spieler können ihre eigenen Spiele mit ihren eigenen Bildern erstellen und anpassen. Laden Sie Bilder ins Spiel hoch, veröffentlichen Sie sie und teilen Sie sie mit ihren Freunden.

Mobile Spieleentwicklung
Branded Mini-Games funktionieren auch bei der Entwicklung von mobilen Spielen, entweder durch die Erweiterung unserer HTML5-Spielvorlagen oder durch maßgeschneiderte Spieleentwicklung, die sich auf Ihre Marken-, Marketing- und Werbeziele konzentriert. Unser technisches Team kann dabei helfen, Branded Mini-Games in Ihre App, Ihr Werbetool und Ihr CRM-System zu integrieren.

POWER CLIENT
CAMPAIGNS
WITH GAMES

Use Branded Mini Games to deliver
mobile and cross-platform game ads
for your clients. It's easy trackable
and fast to deliver.

CREATE YOUR OWN
GAME IN 3 STEPS

BMG Studio is our Do-it-Yourself
platform that allows brands,
advertisers and ad networks to
create games & playable ads enhancing
their performance in only 3 steps!
No coding required.

$0 - 3 days

$199 - 30 days

$399 - 90 days

$699 - 180 days

$999 - 365 days

REACH A 3X
HIGHER CTR WITH
PLAYABLE ADS

Playable Ads are HTML5 in-banner
games that contain social features
and rewarding elements.
The users are already pre-qualified as
they test the Playable Ads before
installing, downloading or buying
a product or a service.

Mini-Games with Beacons can help
stores offer compelling shopping experiences!

Engage customers in-store and at home
Increase in-store purchases
Mini-Games fully compatible with Beacons
100% customizable

Branded Mini-Games add a new level of fun and
interactivity to Augmented Packaging, on Street
Marketing, Geolocalized Apps, Advergaming and
Interactive Consumer Products.

3D animated virtual characters + features
Reward customers with discounted products
Increase (re)purchase potential

HTML5 SOCIAL MINI-GAMES

social

Branded Mini Games are short mobile web games packed with powerful social features. They are fully customisable to any brand and run well on laptop, tablet, mobile or within an app.

Our games are customisable for your brand and product and are easy to implement and play!

See Catalogue

YOUR BENEFITS

benefits
  • Traffic increase & user engagement
  • More conversions & better ROI
  • Positive user experience
  • Multi-platform coverage
  • Social media features
  • Full analytics & reporting

Branded Mini Games improves the performance of your campaigns.

Make your game

Success Stories

“We wanted to develop the reputation of the brand through a viral and playful campaign before Christmas, while retaining our customers via a contest offering several prizes to be won for the holidays. It also allowed us to differentiate ourselves from the traditional advent calendars that you see more and more on websites. We had a lot of visitors on the website, with more than 300,000 games played on the game. The feedback was very positive both on the design and the gameplay and its mechanics. At the level of personalization, everything went well, the BrandedMiniGames team was reactive and adapted to our needs”

Agathe Chauvel
Bobbies Marketing Director

“Amidst tough competition among big brands in Indonesia, to be the most unique and innovative is a big challenge. Through Branded Mini-Games, we were able to reach out and engage our audiences in an attractive and interactive way, with great results. Branded Mini-Games is a brilliant means for product awareness and to instill a premium brand image to users.”

Lewi Verdatama
Chief Digital Media, KFC Indonesia


Devil Breaker-Thumbnail_final

Devil Breaker

Background Mobirix is one of the largest mobile game companies in Seoul, Republic of Korea. They provide a unique gaming experienc...

Read More
Success Stories Template_Celio

Celio

Background Celio, is a French men’s clothing retailer headquartered in Saint-Ouen, France. It caters primarily to the Continental ...

Read More
Success Stories Template_Bobbies Paris

Bobbies

Background Created in Paris in the spring of 2010 by two childhood friends, Antoine Bolze and Alexis Maugey, Bobbies is the first ...

Read More

Our Partners


BMG-Website-New-Logos (updated)

HOW IT WORKS

Select your image from 70+ templates

how-1

1.

Select your game from 70+ templates

how-2

2.

Customise your game, or let us tailor-make it for you

how-3

3.

Select your add-ons
Add social features, data collection, leader-board, friend invites and more…

how-4

4.

Launch! Place your game on your website, social network or within an app!

WANT IT ALL ON A SILVER PLATTER?

Hire a pro. We’ll do it all for you.
A premium, bespoke service for your branded game

Who we are?
Branded Mini-Games build branded HTML5 mobile games to help businesses around the world increase brand awareness, lead generation and boost their digital marketing and communication results. Branded Mini-Games offers branded games development, html5 mobile games, mobile marketing games, mobile web games and playable ads to help brands gain attention and convert their employees and market into plays, clicks and conversions.

Who we help?
Branded Mini-Games helps both business-to-consumer (B2C) and business-to-business (B2B) companies from a variety of industries. Games can be successfully used for marketing, sales, Human Resources (HR), training, employee motivation and corporate communication. Industries that we’ve worked with include: FMCG, food & drink, TV and media, banking, financial services, insurance, marketing agencies, brand agencies, mobile and telephone networks, game developers, sporting goods manufacturers, and many more.

How we do it?
Branded Mini-Games uses games and social gamification techniques to quickly reward the game player for engaging with the game, the brand and the message. Our mini-game format means lower barriers to entry for players and encourages multiple replays. The mini-game format is also ideal for men and women, of all ages, even if they’re no serious gamers.

Gain the attention of your target audience, convert them into leads and drive them towards a call-to-action with buttons, videos, coupons or with social contests.

Mobile-First
For over 10 years we’ve worked on mobile solutions. Our background and focus has always been mobile-first. Developed in HTML5 our games work on mobile but automatically resize for other screens – including PC, tablet, and laptop.

Digital Advertising
Use the power of games and gamification to boost the results your digital advertising. Increase the interactions from your adverts and boost your click-through rates (CTR) by providing a fun and engaging game experience in your advertising.

Sweepstakes and Contests
Are you looking to run a competition online or at an exhibition? Use Branded Mini-Games to create a fun, engaging and interactive competition. Run leaderboards to choose your winners by rank, or run the game as a lucky dip.

Brand Awareness
Stand out from the competition and get people playing a game. You may think that a game is not suitable for your audience, or you’re from a boring industry. However, we have successfully used games to boost brand awareness and help businesses stand out from their competition.

Lead Generation
Generate leads from your marketing using Branded Mini-Games. We regularly generate 35%+ lead conversion rates from a game.

Mobile Coupons
Convert your mobile audience into buyers using coupons. Players can exchange high scores to discounts, or access a mobile coupon to redeem in-store.

Shopper Marketing
Connect with mobile shoppers by providing a Branded Mini-Game in store. They can access the game on their mobile through beacons, NFC or QR codes. After playing the game, activate the shoppers by issuing a coupon to redeem that day.

Our Products

Branded Mini-Games Enterprise
Managed service that develops branded online games for clients. We can develop HTML5 games for advertising quickly and easily using our catalogue of game templates.

Branded Mini-Games Studio
Self-service tool that makes it quick and simple for brands to create and launch their own ad games for mobile marketing and online marketing. Create and manage your branded games, without coding, and starts from free.

Playable Ads
Digital advertising solution that incorporates fun, exciting game experiences into banner adverts. Custom built for each client the games are fully branded and optimised for the client’s audience.

Augmented Reality
Brings a gaming experience into the real-world. Scan product packaging to see game characters come to life before accessing the Branded Mini-Game. Combine augmented reality with mobile games to provide more fun and interaction for your campaign.

Beacons
Use mobile beacons to prompt local mobile users to play the Branded Mini-Game. Whenever a potential customer walks near your shop engage them using a game and then drive them into store with a mobile coupon.

Social BMG
Brings a fully social gaming experience to the Facebook app. Challenge your Facebook friends and check out how you’re doing on the customised leaderboard. See which one of your friends can become the champion.

User Generated Content
Players can create and customise their own games using their own pictures. Upload images to the game and then publish and share with their friends.

Mobile game development
Branded Mini-Games also works on mobile game development, either by extending our html5 game templates, or bespoke game development, focused on your branding, marketing and promotional goals. Our technical team can help integrate Branded Mini-Games into your app, advertising tool and CRM system.