用游戏来推动客户
的广告活动

使用品牌化迷你游戏为
您的客户提供移动
和跨平台的游戏广告。
它易于追踪,交付快捷。

利用3个步骤来创作
自己专属的游戏

BMG 工作室是我们的自助平台,
允许品牌、广告商和广告
网络创作游戏和可玩式广告,
只需3个步骤即可提升其表现!
无需编码。

通过可玩式广告
获得3倍的高点击率

可玩式广告是包含社交功能
和奖励元素的HTML5格式
横幅内置游戏。用户在安装、
下载或购买产品或服务之前
对可玩式广告进行测试时,
他们已经过预先认证。

HTML5语言格式社交迷你游戏

品牌化迷你游戏是具有强大社交功能的简短移动平台网络游戏。

它们可以完整定制于任何品牌中,并可在笔记本电脑、平板电脑、手机或应用程序内良好地运行。 我们的游戏可根据您的品牌和产品进行定制,并且易于执行和游戏!

Archery-Game

您能获得的好处

benefits
  • 流量增加和用户参与度提高
  • 更多转化和更高的投资回报率
  • 积极的用户体验
  • 多平台覆盖
  • 社交媒体功能
  • 完整的分析和报告

品牌化迷你游戏增强了广告活动的效果。

创作自己专属的游戏

成功故事

“We wanted to develop the reputation of the brand through a viral and playful campaign before Christmas, while retaining our customers via a contest offering several prizes to be won for the holidays. It also allowed us to differentiate ourselves from the traditional advent calendars that you see more and more on websites. We had a lot of visitors on the website, with more than 300,000 games played on the game. The feedback was very positive both on the design and the gameplay and its mechanics. At the level of personalization, everything went well, the BrandedMiniGames team was reactive and adapted to our needs”

Agathe Chauvel
Bobbies Marketing Director

“Amidst tough competition among big brands in Indonesia, to be the most unique and innovative is a big challenge. Through Branded Mini-Games, we were able to reach out and engage our audiences in an attractive and interactive way, with great results. Branded Mini-Games is a brilliant means for product awareness and to instill a premium brand image to users.”

Lewi Verdatama
Chief Digital Media, KFC Indonesia


Web template - Febreeze

Febreze

Background Febreze is a brand of household odor eliminators manufactured by Procter & Gamble (P&G). P&G Korea has team...

Read More
Web template - Bachmann

Papa Moll

Background Confiserie Bachmann is the biggest bakery and patisserie in Switzerland, an advanced and innovative family-run business...

Read More

我们的客户


outpartner

如何起作用

从80多个模板中选择您的游戏

how-1

1.

从80多个模板中选择您的游戏

how-2

2.

自定义您的游戏,或允许我们为您量身定制

how-3

3.

选择加载项
添加社交功能、数据收集、排行榜、好友邀请以及更多…

how-4

4.

发布!将您的游戏放在自己的网站、社交网络或应用程序中!

想要其全部出现在银盘公司数据库中?

聘请一位专业人士。我们会为您做到这一切。
为您的品牌化游戏提供优质的定制服务

我们是谁?

品牌化迷你游戏打造品牌化的HTML5语言移动平台游戏,帮助世界各地的企业提高其品牌知名度,进行潜在客户开发并提升其数字营销和沟通成果。品牌化迷你游戏提供品牌化的游戏开发,html5语言手机游戏,移动平台营销游戏,移动平台网络游戏和可玩式广告,以帮助品牌获得关注,并将员工和市场转化为游戏、点击和转换。

我们能帮助谁?

品牌化迷你游戏可以为各行各业的企业对消费者(B2C)和企业对企业(B2B)类型的公司提供帮助。游戏可以成功用于营销、销售、人力资源(HR)、培训、员工激励和企业沟通。与我们合作的行业包括:快消品、食品和饮料、电视和媒体、银行、金融服务、保险、营销机构、品牌代理商、移动和电话网络,游戏开发商、体育用品制造商等。

我们怎么做?

品牌化迷你游戏使用游戏和社交游戏化技术对参与游戏的玩家来参与游戏、品牌和消息进行快速奖励。我们的迷你游戏格式为玩家降低了准入门槛并鼓励其多次重玩。迷你游戏格式也特别适合各年龄段的男性和女性,即使他们不是正统的游戏玩家。

获得目标受众的关注,将其转化为潜在客户,并通过按钮、视频、优惠券或社交竞赛推动其进行行动号召。

移动优先

十多年来,我们一直致力于移动解决方案。我们的背景和关注点始终是移动优先。我们的游戏以HTML5语言开发,可在移动设备上运行,可自动调整以适应其他屏幕尺寸 – 包括个人电脑、平板电脑和笔记本电脑。

数字广告

利用游戏和游戏化的力量来提升您的数字广告效果。通过在广告中提供有趣且引人入胜的游戏体验,增加与您的广告的互动并提高点击率(CTR)。

抽奖活动和比赛

您希望在网上或展览会上进行一场比赛?可以使用品牌化迷你游戏来创造有趣,引人入胜和互动性的竞赛。运行排行榜,通过排名来选择获胜者,或者将游戏作为幸运抽奖来运行。

品牌意识

从竞争中脱颖而出,让大家都来玩游戏。您可能认为一款游戏不适合您的受众,或者您是来自无聊的行业。但是,我们已成功使用游戏来提升品牌知名度,并帮助企业从竞争中脱颖而出。

潜在顾客开发

使用品牌化迷你游戏从您的营销中开发潜在客户。我们利用游戏来实现的潜在客户开发率经常达到35%以上。

移动平台优惠券

利用优惠券,将您的移动平台受众群体转换为买家。玩家可以用高分兑换折扣,或使用移动平台优惠券在商店内进行兑换。

购物者营销

通过在商店中提供品牌化迷你游戏与移动平台购物者产生联系。他们可以通过信标,近距离无线通信(NFC)或二维码(QR)在手机上访问游戏。玩游戏之后,通过发行优惠券,兑换当天奖励来激励购物者。

我们的产品

品牌化迷你游戏企业

为客户开发品牌化在线游戏的托管服务。利用我们的游戏模板目录,我们可以快速而轻松地开发基于HTML5语言的游戏。

品牌化迷你游戏工作室

自助服务工具使品牌能够快速而轻松地创建和推出自己专属的,用于移动营销和在线营销的广告游戏。无需编码并免费开始创建和管理您的品牌化游戏。

可玩式广告

将有趣、刺激的游戏体验融入横幅广告中的数字化广告解决方案。为每位客户量身定制的游戏都是完全品牌化的,并针对客户的受众进行了优化。

增强现实

将游戏体验带入现实世界。在玩品牌化迷你游戏之前,只要扫描产品包装就可以查看活灵活现的游戏角色。将增强现实与移动游戏相结合,为您的广告活动提供更多乐趣和互动。

信标

利用移动信标提示本地移动用户来玩品牌化迷你游戏。每当潜在客户走近您的商店时,便可使用游戏吸引他们,然后使用移动平台优惠券将他们带入商店。

BMG社交

将完整的社交游戏体验带入Facebook应用程序。挑战您的Facebook好友并查看您在自定义排行榜上的表现。看看您的哪位好友可以成为冠军。

用户生成的内容

玩家可以使用自己专属的照片来创建和自定义游戏。将图像上传到游戏中,然后发布并与其好友分享。

手机游戏开发

品牌化迷你游戏也适用于移动游戏开发,要么通过扩展我们的html5语言游戏模板,要么定制游戏开发,专注于您的品牌、营销和推广目标。我们的技术团队可以帮助您将品牌化迷你游戏集成到您的应用程序、广告工具和客户关系管理(CRM)系统中。

POWER CLIENT
CAMPAIGNS
WITH GAMES

Use Branded Mini Games to deliver
mobile and cross-platform game ads
for your clients. It's easy trackable
and fast to deliver.

CREATE YOUR OWN
GAME IN 3 STEPS

BMG Studio is our Do-it-Yourself
platform that allows brands,
advertisers and ad networks to
create games & playable ads enhancing
their performance in only 3 steps!
No coding required.

$0 - 3 days

$199 - 30 days

$399 - 90 days

$699 - 180 days

$999 - 365 days

REACH A 3X
HIGHER CTR WITH
PLAYABLE ADS

Playable Ads are HTML5 in-banner
games that contain social features
and rewarding elements.
The users are already pre-qualified as
they test the Playable Ads before
installing, downloading or buying
a product or a service.

Mini-Games with Beacons can help
stores offer compelling shopping experiences!

Engage customers in-store and at home
Increase in-store purchases
Mini-Games fully compatible with Beacons
100% customizable

Branded Mini-Games add a new level of fun and
interactivity to Augmented Packaging, on Street
Marketing, Geolocalized Apps, Advergaming and
Interactive Consumer Products.

3D animated virtual characters + features
Reward customers with discounted products
Increase (re)purchase potential

HTML5 SOCIAL MINI-GAMES

social

Branded Mini Games are short mobile web games packed with powerful social features. They are fully customisable to any brand and run well on laptop, tablet, mobile or within an app.

Our games are customisable for your brand and product and are easy to implement and play!

See Catalogue

YOUR BENEFITS

benefits
  • Traffic increase & user engagement
  • More conversions & better ROI
  • Positive user experience
  • Multi-platform coverage
  • Social media features
  • Full analytics & reporting

Branded Mini Games improves the performance of your campaigns.

Make your game

Success Stories

“We wanted to develop the reputation of the brand through a viral and playful campaign before Christmas, while retaining our customers via a contest offering several prizes to be won for the holidays. It also allowed us to differentiate ourselves from the traditional advent calendars that you see more and more on websites. We had a lot of visitors on the website, with more than 300,000 games played on the game. The feedback was very positive both on the design and the gameplay and its mechanics. At the level of personalization, everything went well, the BrandedMiniGames team was reactive and adapted to our needs”

Agathe Chauvel
Bobbies Marketing Director

“Amidst tough competition among big brands in Indonesia, to be the most unique and innovative is a big challenge. Through Branded Mini-Games, we were able to reach out and engage our audiences in an attractive and interactive way, with great results. Branded Mini-Games is a brilliant means for product awareness and to instill a premium brand image to users.”

Lewi Verdatama
Chief Digital Media, KFC Indonesia


Devil Breaker-Thumbnail_final

Devil Breaker

Background Mobirix is one of the largest mobile game companies in Seoul, Republic of Korea. They provide a unique gaming experienc...

Read More
Success Stories Template_Celio

Celio

Background Celio, is a French men’s clothing retailer headquartered in Saint-Ouen, France. It caters primarily to the Continental ...

Read More
Success Stories Template_Bobbies Paris

Bobbies

Background Created in Paris in the spring of 2010 by two childhood friends, Antoine Bolze and Alexis Maugey, Bobbies is the first ...

Read More

Our Partners


BMG-Website-New-Logos (updated)

HOW IT WORKS

Select your image from 70+ templates

how-1

1.

Select your game from 70+ templates

how-2

2.

Customise your game, or let us tailor-make it for you

how-3

3.

Select your add-ons
Add social features, data collection, leader-board, friend invites and more…

how-4

4.

Launch! Place your game on your website, social network or within an app!

WANT IT ALL ON A SILVER PLATTER?

Hire a pro. We’ll do it all for you.
A premium, bespoke service for your branded game

Who we are?
Branded Mini-Games build branded HTML5 mobile games to help businesses around the world increase brand awareness, lead generation and boost their digital marketing and communication results. Branded Mini-Games offers branded games development, html5 mobile games, mobile marketing games, mobile web games and playable ads to help brands gain attention and convert their employees and market into plays, clicks and conversions.

Who we help?
Branded Mini-Games helps both business-to-consumer (B2C) and business-to-business (B2B) companies from a variety of industries. Games can be successfully used for marketing, sales, Human Resources (HR), training, employee motivation and corporate communication. Industries that we’ve worked with include: FMCG, food & drink, TV and media, banking, financial services, insurance, marketing agencies, brand agencies, mobile and telephone networks, game developers, sporting goods manufacturers, and many more.

How we do it?
Branded Mini-Games uses games and social gamification techniques to quickly reward the game player for engaging with the game, the brand and the message. Our mini-game format means lower barriers to entry for players and encourages multiple replays. The mini-game format is also ideal for men and women, of all ages, even if they’re no serious gamers.

Gain the attention of your target audience, convert them into leads and drive them towards a call-to-action with buttons, videos, coupons or with social contests.

Mobile-First
For over 10 years we’ve worked on mobile solutions. Our background and focus has always been mobile-first. Developed in HTML5 our games work on mobile but automatically resize for other screens – including PC, tablet, and laptop.

Digital Advertising
Use the power of games and gamification to boost the results your digital advertising. Increase the interactions from your adverts and boost your click-through rates (CTR) by providing a fun and engaging game experience in your advertising.

Sweepstakes and Contests
Are you looking to run a competition online or at an exhibition? Use Branded Mini-Games to create a fun, engaging and interactive competition. Run leaderboards to choose your winners by rank, or run the game as a lucky dip.

Brand Awareness
Stand out from the competition and get people playing a game. You may think that a game is not suitable for your audience, or you’re from a boring industry. However, we have successfully used games to boost brand awareness and help businesses stand out from their competition.

Lead Generation
Generate leads from your marketing using Branded Mini-Games. We regularly generate 35%+ lead conversion rates from a game.

Mobile Coupons
Convert your mobile audience into buyers using coupons. Players can exchange high scores to discounts, or access a mobile coupon to redeem in-store.

Shopper Marketing
Connect with mobile shoppers by providing a Branded Mini-Game in store. They can access the game on their mobile through beacons, NFC or QR codes. After playing the game, activate the shoppers by issuing a coupon to redeem that day.

Our Products

Branded Mini-Games Enterprise
Managed service that develops branded online games for clients. We can develop HTML5 games for advertising quickly and easily using our catalogue of game templates.

Branded Mini-Games Studio
Self-service tool that makes it quick and simple for brands to create and launch their own ad games for mobile marketing and online marketing. Create and manage your branded games, without coding, and starts from free.

Playable Ads
Digital advertising solution that incorporates fun, exciting game experiences into banner adverts. Custom built for each client the games are fully branded and optimised for the client’s audience.

Augmented Reality
Brings a gaming experience into the real-world. Scan product packaging to see game characters come to life before accessing the Branded Mini-Game. Combine augmented reality with mobile games to provide more fun and interaction for your campaign.

Beacons
Use mobile beacons to prompt local mobile users to play the Branded Mini-Game. Whenever a potential customer walks near your shop engage them using a game and then drive them into store with a mobile coupon.

Social BMG
Brings a fully social gaming experience to the Facebook app. Challenge your Facebook friends and check out how you’re doing on the customised leaderboard. See which one of your friends can become the champion.

User Generated Content
Players can create and customise their own games using their own pictures. Upload images to the game and then publish and share with their friends.

Mobile game development
Branded Mini-Games also works on mobile game development, either by extending our html5 game templates, or bespoke game development, focused on your branding, marketing and promotional goals. Our technical team can help integrate Branded Mini-Games into your app, advertising tool and CRM system.